Freedom Is My Belief - Bonfire - Hard On Me (Vinyl)

27.08.2019  27.08.2019

Download Freedom Is My Belief - Bonfire - Hard On Me (Vinyl)


Bibbly-o-tek - Scritti Politti - Early (Vinyl, LP), Spinning Round - Various - Trash Special (Vinyl, Album), Zostaw Mi Nadzieję - Toledo (2) - The Best Of Toledo (CD), Quema - Maia - Maia (CD, Album), I Dont Mind What You Are Saying (Version), The Solid Time Of Change - Yes - Close To The Edge (CD, Album), I Got The World On A String - Louis Armstrong - See You Later... (CD), In A Bloody Night Of Fullmoon - Moonblood - Blut & Krieg (Cassette, Album), Que Te Passa? - Billos Caracas Boys - Que Te Passa? (Vinyl), A Good Heart - Various - Hit Run (Vinyl, LP)


  • Katilar Reply
    And it is equally as good as the rest. 'Price of Loving You' is a mid-paced semi-ballad that only has a place in a cheesy 80s hard rock euro-pop record. The second side kicks off with even more grandeur than the first. 'Freedom is My Belief' is a band classic and rightly so. It's a no-brainer, content-wise but the music is sublime/5(18).
  • Kazrakora Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hard On Me on Discogs. Label: MSA Records - ZB • Format: Vinyl 7. Freedom Is My Belief Written-By – C. Lessmann*, J. Ziller* Bonfire: Hard On Me.
  • Kazigar Reply
    Bonfire discography (main) Fire Works () Knock Out () > Bonfire discography (all) Sweet Obsession Freedom Is My Belief Show lyrics (loading lyrics) Gimme Some Show lyrics A video was made for "Hard on Me". Bang Down the Door co-written by Bob Halligan, Jr. Recording information.
  • Kazizragore Reply
    Point Blank, an Album by Bonfire. Released in on MSA (catalog no. ZD ; CD). Genres: Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Claus Lessmann (lead vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar, aka_text songwriting role_id aka_text), Angel Schleifer (guitar, backing vocals), Jörg Deisinger (bass, backing vocals, aka_text songwriting role_id aka_text), Edgar Patrik (drums, percussion.
  • Gardagrel Reply
    Bonfire - Hard On Me - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address Best Sellers Customer Service New Releases Find a Gift Whole Foods.
  • Mikabei Reply
    Bonfire - Hard On Me / Freedom Is My Belief - MSA - Germany () Live Music: Vinyl Albums: 78 RPM: CD Albums: CD Singles: 7" Singles: 12" Singles: Tape Media: Classical Music: Music Memorabilia: Cinema: TV: DVD & Blu-ray: Magazines: Books: Video Games: Create Your Own World. 45worlds for music, movies, books etc.
  • Voodoom Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Blue Vinyl release of Hard On Me on Discogs. Label: RCA - ZB • Format: Vinyl 7. Hard On Me: A2: Freedom Is My Belief: B1: Hot To Rock: B2: Don't Touch The Light: Bonfire: Hard On Me 4/5(2).
  • Nikogal Reply
    Jun 03,  · Hard on Me / Freedom Is My Belief, a Single by Bonfire. Released in on MSA (catalog no. ZB ; Vinyl 7")/5(2).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *