Mind Storm - Joe Satriani - Strange Beautiful Music (CD, Album)

01.09.2019  01.09.2019

Download Mind Storm - Joe Satriani - Strange Beautiful Music (CD, Album)
Label: Epic - EPC 508076 2,Epic - 5080762000 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Hypersonic - Innovation - Hypersonic (Vinyl), Spit - Z-Man - Dope Or Dog Food (CD, Album), The Latest Skyline - Bill Nelson - Chamber Of Dreams (Music From The Invisibility Exhibition) (CD, A, Its Gonna Get Worse - Subhumans - EP-LP (Vinyl, LP), When My Dream Boat Comes Home - Cliff Richard - Listen To Cliff (Vinyl, LP), Haunted - Terror Danjah - Gremlinz (The Instrumentals 2003-2009) (Vinyl, LP), Whispering Hope - Dana (9) - Everything Is Beautiful (Cassette, Album), Heritage (8) - See The Light / Written In The Stone (Vinyl), Strange Notes - Final Conflict (2) - Limited Edition E.P. (Vinyl), A Deep Anxiety - Sicks Agony - Towards My Places (CD), Tys Me Přeřízla - Various - Indies Records 2002 (CD), Halo Of Flies - Alice Cooper - Killer (Vinyl, LP, Album), Život Je Blázen - Merlin (24), Danny Horyna* - Nevada (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  • Tuzragore Reply
    Joe Satriani seeks that answer on Strange Beautiful Music. Satriani set himself apart from other would-be kings of the six-string in the s by combining impeccable technique with great feel and pop hooks. With those qualities, he produced great guitar-driven albums like Surfing With the Alien and Flying in a Blue Dream.
  • Arashigrel Reply
    This is the discography for Joe Satriani, an American multi-instrumentalist, known primarily for his work as an instrumental rock guitarist, with multiple Grammy Award nominations. This discography includes all of his albums, including collaboration albums with Chickenfoot, Blue Öyster Cult, Stuart Hamm, Alice Cooper, Spinal Tap and G3 projects (see the collaborations section for more details).
  • Zolosida Reply
    Mar 27,  · Mind Storm; Artist Joe Satriani; Album The Complete Studio Albums Collection; 16 videos Play all Joe Satriani-Strange beautiful music slavedj89; What Breaks a Heart - .
  • Yozshurn Reply
    Watch the video for Mind Storm from Joe Satriani's Strange Beautiful Music for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  • Kazisar Reply
    referencing Strange Beautiful Music, SACD, Multichannel, Album, ES An absolutely stunning surround mix featuring fantastic fidelity and steeped in dynamics, Strange Beautiful Music has several tracks I keep coming back to. The highlight of the disc's surround presentation has to be the quadraphonic presentation of the four guitar lines in the closer, "You Saved My Life" - for fans of .
  • Brasho Reply
    This is my review of Joe Satriani's release - SBM. One thing that I noticed personally, was a thicker distorted tone that Joe used in quite a few songs (i think he uses a Boss distortion pedal). This is evident on the songs like Mind Storm, What Breaks a Heart and Seven String.
  • Kazikazahn Reply
    Strange Beautiful Music. Joe Satriani. 14 tracks. Released in Tracklist.
  • Dujinn Reply
    Joe Satriani / Strange Beautiful Music / CD / Rock / We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *