Moonshadow - Cat Stevens - Teaser And The Firecat (Vinyl, Album, LP)

31.08.2019  31.08.2019

Download Moonshadow - Cat Stevens - Teaser And The Firecat (Vinyl, Album, LP)
Label: Philips - 140.016,Island Records - 140.016 • Format: Vinyl Album, LP, Reissue • Country: Venezuela • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock


Autofahrt - Mario Beretta - Vollmond - Original Soundtrack (CD, Album), Hand In Hand - Various - 20 Jaar Vlaamse Successen (Vinyl, LP), Double The Bucks (Remix), Hawkshaw Hawkins - 22 Greatest Hits (Cassette), Mariandl - Friedel Hensch und die Cyprys - Wo der Wildbach rauscht (Vinyl, LP), Freak-A-Ristic (Dub Mix), Things I Wanna Say - Sod - Sod (Vinyl, LP), Luciano Pavarotti - Volare (DCC, Album), Kani Vor Janim - Nina Stern (2) - Rose Of The Compass (CD, Album), Blistered Cunt - Meat Shits - Pornoholic (Vinyl), A Few Minutes - Various - Cant Run Away From Yourself E.P (File, MP3), Buenos Aires (Te Amo Radio Version) - Madonna - Buenos Aires (Vinyl), Jet Black (Live Version) - The Shadows - Apache (CD), The Chant (Untitled Mix), Ferme Les Yeux (Instru) - Karkan - Ferme Les Yeux (Vinyl)


  • Gumuro Reply
    HOWARD STERN PRIVATE PARTS: THE ALBUM Limited Edition RSD blue vinyl 2-LP NEW. £ + £ P&P. Original Vinyl 2lp Deacon Blue Raintown + Riches UK Limited Double Edition. £ CAT STEVENS teaser and the firecat (g audiophile pressing) LP EX/EX, vinyl, £ P&P: + £ P&P. Bob Dylan - Rough and Rowdy Ways (NEW.
  • Zologar Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Teaser And The Firecat on Discogs. Label: Island Records - 85 XOT • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Repress, Stereo Gatefold • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • 5/5(1).
  • Zulkikasa Reply
    Teaser & The Firecat This timeless Classic Folk Rock recording on the original A&M label offers superb Demo Disc Quality sound on both sides - exceptionally quiet vinyl too With Double Plus (A++) grades this copy is guaranteed to rock your world .
  • Mikaktilar Reply
    Remastered g Vinyl LP! Teaser and the Firecat is the fifth album by Cat Stevens, released in It contains 10 songs including the hits "Morning Has Broken," "Moonshadow," and "Peace Train." It is also the title of a children's book written and illustrated by Stevens.
  • Gojind Reply
    "Teaser and the Firecat" is a masterpiece folk-rock album, right up there with some of the albums of Peter, Paul and Mary, and Simon & Garfunkle. Stevens' songs are deceptively simple, the lyrics seemingly unsophisticated, even child-like/5().
  • Zulkidal Reply
    cat stevens teaser and the firecat lp textured cover "morning has broken" cat stevens teaser. stevens and teaser cat "morning has the cover broken" lp firecat textured textured broken" firecat lp stevens the cover has and cat teaser "morning. $
  • Zulkiramar Reply
    One of my favourite albums of all time, I think this is Cat Stevens best album, it certainly features some of his best and well known songs, including the 3 successful singles, morning has broken, moonshadow, and peace train, which we often identify him with. The whole album also works as a necworltoterlyfedartepisocouhyd.cos:
  • Vosho Reply
    Tea for the Tillerman may have been the more impressive effort, but Teaser and the Firecat was the Cat Stevens album that gave more surface pleasures to more people, which in pop music is the name of the game.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *