Sonny Rollins - Moving Out (CD, Album)

26.08.2019  26.08.2019

Download Sonny Rollins - Moving Out (CD, Album)
Label: Original Jazz Classics - 98.453,Prestige - P-7058 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: France • Genre: Jazz • Style: Bop


Ode To Stanley Kubrick - Giovanni Maier, Claudio Lodati - Odes (CDr, Album), Just So Hard To Do It - Perry Jordan And Heartsfield - Rescue The Dog (CD, Album), Elsie Baker - Sleep, Little Baby Of Mine / Slumber Sea (Shellac), Tears Of Joy - Tuck & Patti - The Best Of (CD), Bandiera Fiorentina - Enzo Jannacci - E Allora...Concerto (Vinyl, LP, Album), Exhaustasaurus - Tal M Klein - Exhaustasaurus EP (Vinyl), Break Me* - The Sun Is On Its Rise Again (CD), Teach My Daddy How To Pray - Johnnie Phillips Trio - A Tribute To Mary (Cassette, Album), Disease - Public Vision - Positive Harmony (Cassette), Aventurero - Jose Velez* - Aventurero (Vinyl, LP, Album), Coldplay - Clocks (Vinyl), Nem Tudok Ellenállni - MOMO (18) - Mozgasd A Tested! (Cassette, Album), Despique Picado - Ruizinho De Penacova - Desabafo Do Povo (CD, Album), Ah, Forsè Lui ... Sempre Libera - Natalis - ...And Other Instruments Vol. 2 (CD, Album), Bridge Theme - Arthur Taylors Wailers - Wailin At The Vanguard (CD, Album)


  • Kazraramar Reply
    Easy Living is an album by jazz saxophonist Sonny Rollins, released on the Milestone label in , featuring performances by Rollins with George Duke, Paul Jackson and Tony Williams with Byron Miller and Bill Summers added on one track and Charles Icarus Johnson on two.
  • Kazraktilar Reply
    Find Sonny Rollins discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Moving Out: Fantasy / Prestige Thelonious Monk & Sonny Rollins: Prestige / Original Jazz Classics Tour de Force: Fantasy / OJC
  • Meztilrajas Reply
    Sonny Rollins' "Movin' Out" is a classic set of hard bop from the mids. Four of the albums songs feature the personnel of Kenny Dorham, Elmo Hope, Percy Heath and Art Blakey joining Sonny, while on one track, the lenghty ballad "More Than You Know," the band consists of Sonny, Monk, Tommy Potter and Art Taylor.
  • Malatilar Reply
    Sonny Rollins - Moving Out music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  • Vutilar Reply
    Moving Out is an album by jazz saxophonist Sonny Rollins. This was his second for Prestige Records, featuring Kenny Dorham, Elmo Hope, Percy Heath, and Art Blakey, and one track with Thelonious Monk, Tommy Potter, and Art Taylor.. The first 4 tracks had originally appeared on as the inch LP Sonny Rollins Quintet Featuring Kenny Dorham, and the final track had appeared on the inch LP .
  • Moogujinn Reply
    The Allmusic review by Scott Yanow states: "Sonny Rollins first album after ending his six-year retirement is a particularly strong effort. The highpoint is a ten-minute version of 'Skylark' that has a long unaccompanied section by the great tenor." Track listing All compositions by Sonny Rollins except as indicated "Playin' in the Yard" -
  • Mikami Reply
    Bass Guitar – Bob Cranshaw Drums – Ben Riley Guitar – Jim Hall Recorded: April 5, 25, 26 & May 14, If you like what you're hearing, this is the place t.
  • Vudokora Reply
    Online shopping from a great selection at CDs & Vinyl Store. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account out of 5 stars Audio CD $ $ Get it as soon as Fri, This Is What I Do by Sonny Rollins () by Sonny Rollins out of 5 stars Audio CD.
  • Dihn Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Moving Out on Discogs. Label: Original Jazz Classics - OJCCD,Prestige - P • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz • Style: Bop/5(6).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *