Tell It To The Rain - The 4 Seasons* - New Gold Hits (CD)

25.08.2019  25.08.2019

Download Tell It To The Rain - The 4 Seasons* - New Gold Hits (CD)
Label: Curb Records - D2-77712 • Format: CD Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


Takin Over You (Carl Ryden Remix) - Redsky Feat. Lisa Law - Takin Over You (CDr), No Me Digas Nada - Mon Rivera Y Su Orquesta - Vol. 3 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Shopping List (Skit) - Dr. Dooom - First Come, First Served (CD, Album), Anarchy In The U.K. - Uroboros - Live & Demo (Cassette, Album), Caught In The Act (Outro), Vse Odno, What Do You Want, Nu Știu - Various - Ediție Aniversară / 1986-1995 (CD), The Right Way - Various - Tokio Explosion Vol.2 (CD), Amazing Grace


  • Zusho Reply
    C'mon Marianne, Let's Ride Again, Beggin', Around and Around (Andaroundandaround), Good-Bye Girl, I'm Gonna Change, Tell It to the Rain, Dody, The Puppet Song, Lonesome Road.
  • Dagor Reply
    Tell It to the Rain by The Four Seasons from New Gold Hits. 10 US. 37 UK [Philips ] written by Mike Petrillo & Chubby 16 US [Philips ] written by Bob Gaudio & Peggy Santiglia (as Peggy Farina) 06/ C'mon Marianne by The Four Seasons from New Gold Hits. 9 US [Philips ] written by L. Russell Brown & Ray.
  • Megar Reply
    May 01,  · The 4 Seasons NEW GOLD hits Philips stereo PHS LP RARE record vinyl album. $ $ shipping: + $ shipping. Marilyn Monroe - The Essential Masters [New Vinyl LP] Ltd Ed, Rmst. $ $ –The Four Seasons Tell It To The Rain Seller Rating: % positive.
  • Darn Reply
    Audio CD $ 5 Used from $ 6 New from $ Vinyl $ New Gold Hits by The Four Seasons Go Unlimited Try now Tell It to the Rain. by Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons. Tell It to the Rain by Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons. Listen Now $ 8. /5(3).
  • Faeshakar Reply
    New Gold Hits, an album by Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  • Bragore Reply
    New Gold Hits was actually the Four Seasons' new album of , consisting of seven newly recorded numbers; both sides of the February single "Beggin'"/"Dody"; and an alternate take of the November single "Tell It to the Rain." That the album was billed as a hits compilation was a marketing misjudgment; the group seems to have wanted it to be taken as part of a trilogy following the.
  • Mile Reply
    Tell It to the Rain Lyrics: You're crying now just like I used to cry before.(rain / Rain, rain) / Turn off the tears, girl; I don't care any more / You can save all your lies, 'cause I've heard.
  • Bazil Reply
    Apr 04,  · The Four Seasons' record label Philips couldn't probably decide that dilemma either. The name New Gold Hits clearly points that there's a hit package put on market. But when you look at the track listing, only four of these songs were actually singles, three of them "hits"/5(2).
  • Zulkitilar Reply
    New Gold Hits, Vol. 7 songs The line up was completed by Felix Hackmann (drums and also member of â€zThe Hoodoos", a band that recorded the title song called â€zDesire" for the cinema movie â€zIm Sog der Nacht" (In the drift of the night), a co-production of Germany and Switzerland) and Micha Frick (Double Bass and ex-member of â€zHot Boogie Chillun" and â€zThe Boss Hoss"): HOT.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *